Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


Detling Parish Council Councillors

Cllr Irene Bowie - Chairman

Cllr Julia Coles 

Cllr John Clayton Vice Chairman

Cllr Gary Bryant

Cllr Richard Finn

Cllr Heather Baker-Anderson

Cllr Chris Evernden

Parish Councillors may be contacted by emailing the Parish Clerk at